End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Staff

Head of the Researchgroup

Secretary

Project Staff

Picture: Brodschneider, Robert, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Brodschneider, Robert, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:robert.brodschneider@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5602

Picture: Crailsheim, Karl, Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dr.phil.

Crailsheim, Karl, Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dr.phil.

e-mail:karl.crailsheim@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5616

Picture: Gratzer, Kristina Luise, BSc MSc.

Gratzer, Kristina Luise, BSc MSc.

e-mail:kristina.gratzer@uni-graz.at

Picture: Hernandez-Lopez, Javier, Dr.rer.nat.

Hernandez-Lopez, Javier, Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:javier.hernandez-lopez@uni-graz.at

Picture: Ilgün, Zeliha Asya, MA.

Ilgün, Zeliha Asya, MA.

e-mail:zeliha.ilgun@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3964, 3989

Picture: Kalcher-Sommersguter, Elfriede, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Kalcher-Sommersguter, Elfriede, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:elfriede.kalcher@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3960

Picture: Käfer, Helmut, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Käfer, Helmut, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:helmut.kaefer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3984

Picture: Kärcher, Martin, PhD

Kärcher, Martin, PhD

e-mail:martin.kaercher@uni-graz.at

Picture: Kovac, Helmut, Priv.-Doz. Dr.phil.

Kovac, Helmut, Priv.-Doz. Dr.phil.

e-mail:helmut.kovac@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5705

Picture: Pichler-Thier, Bianca, Bakk.rer.nat.

Pichler-Thier, Bianca, Bakk.rer.nat.

e-mail:bianca.pichler-thier@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3980, 5595

Picture: Rießberger-Gallé, Ulrike, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Rießberger-Gallé, Ulrike, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:u.riessberger@gmx.net

Picture: Schönwetter-Fuchs, Sarah, Bakk.rer.nat.

Schönwetter-Fuchs, Sarah, Bakk.rer.nat.

e-mail:sarah.schoenwetter-fuchs@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3980

Picture: Schönwetter-Fuchs-Schistek, Stefan

Schönwetter-Fuchs-Schistek, Stefan

e-mail:schoenwetter-fuchs-schistek@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3980

Picture: Stefanec, Martin, BSc MSc

Stefanec, Martin, BSc MSc

e-mail:martin.stefanec@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3962, 3989

Picture: Varughese, Joshua, B.Tech.(Hons) M.Sc.

Varughese, Joshua, B.Tech.(Hons) M.Sc.

e-mail:joshua.varughese@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3982

Picture: Vogrin, Michael, Mag.rer.nat.

Vogrin, Michael, Mag.rer.nat.

e-mail:michael.vogrin@uni-graz.at

Picture: Zahadat, Payam, Ph.D

Zahadat, Payam, Ph.D

e-mail:payam.zahadat@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3982

Picture: Schühly, Wolfgang, Priv.-Doz. Dipl.-Chem. Dr.

Schühly, Wolfgang, Priv.-Doz. Dipl.-Chem. Dr.

e-mail:wolfgang.schuehly@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8754

Technical Staff

General University Staff

Contact

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Thomas Schmickl

Head of Researchgroup

Institute of Biology
Universitätsplatz 2
8010 Graz

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8759


Valerie Kornschober

Secretary

Institute of Biology
Universitätsplatz 2
8010 Graz

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5597

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:


End of this page section.